Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Roots Living

Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING

Prix ​​habituel €2.395,00 €0,00 Prix ​​unitaire par
Taxe inclu. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Description

Le tapis Rock est conçu par Joanna Laajisto et fait partie de la collection Roots Living Designer. Le motif et la palette de couleurs du tapis s'inspirent de l'archipel de la Baltique et des belles rayures des falaises. Le tapis Rock noué à la main est composé de fils de laine et de viscose de bambou filés ensemble. La pile fendue met l'accent sur le beau motif dessiné à la main. Les extrémités du tapis sont finies avec un détail de bord, ce qui donne au tapis un degré de posture et de contraste aux côtés du design organique. Une partie des revenus de la vente de tapis est reversée à la mer Baltique.

Des racines vivantes

Faire le bien en fabriquant de manière responsable

La valeur fondamentale de Roots Living est de s'assurer que les produits sont fabriqués dans des conditions éthiques. Nous voulons contribuer à améliorer le bien-être des personnes en Inde. Notre aide se situe sûrement au niveau micro, mais malgré sa petite échelle, c'est un pas dans la bonne direction. De plus, en faisant tout au niveau local, nous minimisons les coûts administratifs et maximisons la transparence. 

Spécifications

Matière : 50 % laine, 50 % bambou avec chaîne en coton

Tailles : 170 × 240 et 200 × 300 (précision dimensionnelle +-2 %)

Formats spéciaux sur demande (620€/m2)

Couleur : Gris clair

Conseils d'entretien : Nous vous recommandons de faire nettoyer le tapis par un nettoyeur professionnel, en utilisant la méthode d'extraction sur une surface plane. La quantité et la température de l'eau dépendront du matériau. Une bonne ventilation pendant le processus de séchage est essentielle. Le rétrécissement sera d'environ 3 à 5 %. Les tapis Roots ne doivent pas être lavés en machine ou nettoyés à sec.

Gray Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Dark Gray Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Black Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Bisque Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING Rug Roots Living
Roots Living

Rock Light Grey ROOTS LIVING

Regular price €2.395,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

Rock rug is designed by Joanna Laajisto and part of the Roots Living Designer Collection. The carpet pattern and colour scheme are inspired by the Baltic archipelago and the beautiful stripes of the cliffs. The hand-knotted Rock carpet is made of wool and bamboo viscose yarn spun together. The split pile emphasizes the beautiful hand-drawn pattern. The ends of the carpet are finished with an edge detail, which gives the carpet a degree of posture and contrast alongside the organic design. Part of the carpet sales income is donated to the Baltic Sea.

Roots living

Doing good by manufacturing responsibly

The core value of Roots Living is to make sure that the products are produced under ethical conditions. We want to contribute to improving the well-being of the people in India. Our help is surely in a micro-level, but despite its smallness in scale it's a step in the right direction. In addition, by doing everything on grass-root level, we minimize administrative costs and maximize transparency. 

Specifications

Material: 50% wool, 50% bamboo with cotton warp

Sizes: 170×240 and 200×300 (dimensional accuracy +-2%)

Special sizes on request (620€/m2)

Color: Light Grey

Care instructions: We recommend that the rug is cleaned by a professional cleaner, using the extraction method on a flat surface. The quantity and temperature of the water will depend on the material. Good ventilation during the drying process is essential. Shrinkage will be about 3–5%. Roots rugs are not to be machine-washed or dry-cleaned.